Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 12:00p through Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:00p
House is Closed for Thanksgiving Break 11/23-30/2019: 

The House is closed for Thanksgiving Break from Saturday 11/23/2019 12Noon thru Saturday 11/30/2019 12Noon.

House Corp.

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 12:00p
House Closed for Winter Break 12/14/19 12Noon: 

The House is closed Saturday 12/14/2019 at 12Noon. If you stay over, you will be charged $150 per day or partial day.

 

House Corp.

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 12:00p
House Opens for Spring 2020 1/11/2020 12Noon: 

The House opens for the Spring 2020 semester 1/11/2020 at 12Noon.

House Corp.

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 12:00p
House Closed for Spring Break 3/14/2010 12Noon: 

House is closed for Spring Break Saturday March 14, 2020 at 12Noon.

House Corp.

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
House Opens after Spring Break Saturday 3/22/ 2020 12Noon: 

House Opens after Spring Break Saturday 3/21/2020 12Noon.

 

House Corp.

Saturday, May 9, 2020
House Closed for Summer 5/9/2020 12Noon: 

House is Closed for Summer 5/9/2020 12Noon. Holdover will be billed $150 per day or partial day.

Graduating Seniors may stay at the House thru Sunday, May 10th at 5PM when the House will be closed for the summer.

House Corp.

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 through Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Psi Psi Mid70s80s Reunion 6/25-28/2020: 

Save the date 6/25-28/2020. Plan to arrive Thursday June 25th if you want to play golf on Friday.  First come first served to stay in the House.  We will have a couple self-prepared dinners or possibly hire a chef if the headcount warrants.  More details to follow January 2020.

 

Let me know if you have questions in the meantime.

 

Hank@suomi33.com